The Committee

This page introduces you to our present Committee members.

Alan Stanley

Honorary President

Nick Moss

Honorary Vice President

John Clarke

Honorary Secretary

John Scott

Honorary Treasurer

Wayne Mocroft

Committee Member

Geoff Cooper

Committee Member

Mark Cadman

Committee Member

Keith Dixon

Committee Member

Ross Lewis

Callsign: 2E0RLX


Tel: 07400 295995

Committee Member and Webmaster.

I became interested in Amateur Radio in 2017 and since then have managed to pass the RSGB Intermediate Exam. I hope to tackle the Full Licence in 2021. My equipment is currently handheld VHF / UHF and most recelt acquisition is an Icom IC-706MK2.